Participants

Email addresses of participants

Fatemeh Babaei <f.babaee313@gmail.com>
Botto Davide <davide.botto@polito.it>
Marco Dall'Aglio <mdallaglio@luiss.it>
Vito Fragnelli <vito.fragnelli@uniupo.it>
Oyane Gallo Fernandez <oihane.gallo@ehu.eus>
Jérôme Lang <lang@lamsade.dauphine.fr>
Yin Li <liyinrus@outlook.com>
Ricardo Martinez <ricardomartinez@ugr.es>
Juan D. Moreno-Ternero <jdmoreno@upo.es>
Stefano MORETTI <stefano.moretti@lamsade.dauphine.fr>
Marvin Müller <Marvin.Mueller@rgs-econ.de>
Álvaro Núñez Bermúdez <anunez1@us.es>
Cristian Roner <cristian.roner@economics.unibz.it>
Aditya Kumar Sahu <aditya.fpm2016@iimkashipur.ac.in>
Bence Szabó <bszabo96@gmail.com>
Raja Trabelsi <trabelsirraja@gmail.com>
Wildemeersch Matthias <wildemee@iiasa.ac.at>